YOU CALL THAT A STICK FIGURE COMIC?

Nottynghame: Medieval shenanigans in Olde England.
Medieval shenanigans in Olde England.

Loosen His Tongue.
Sun 19 Aug 2018: Loosen his tongue. 1st page of a new comic. Medieval shenanigans in Olde England.

The King's Torturer.
Mon 20 Aug 2018: The King's Torturer.

Dark Business.
Tue 21 Aug 2018: Dark Business.

CONFESSION.
Mon 27 Aug 2018: Confession.

GHOSTS.
Tue 28 Aug 2018: Meanwhile, down in the castle dungeon...

Visiting Times.
Fri 21 Sep 2018: Visiting Times.

Thy humble servant.
Sun 7 Oct 2018: Thy humble servant.

Tools of the Trade.
Fri 12 Oct 2018: Tools of the Trade.
God's Will Be Done.
Sat 27 Oct 2018: God's Will Be Done.

No jesting here.
Tue 6 Nov 2018: No jesting here.


3D models created using SketchUp
.jpg files edited using Paint.NET to add text & balloons
Check out Blambot for fonts.

The obligatory Copyright © 2018 by Derek Paterson notice.

top