You Call That A Stick Figure Comic? - brain farts in 3D
You Call That A Stick Figure Comic? - brain farts in 3D

Nottynghame
Medieval shenanigans in Olde England.

BUNS OF STEEL - Mean City's new hero, Generic Superhero Guy (all the other hero names have been taken or registered) fights super villains and super crazies as he attempts to establish himself, while maintaining a secret identity.
BUNS OF STEEL - Mean City's new hero, Generic Superhero Guy (all the other hero names have been taken or registered) fights super villains and super crazies as he attempts to establish himself, while maintaining a secret identity.



Loosen His Tongue.

Sun 19 Aug 2018: Loosen his tongue. 1st page of a new comic. Medieval shenanigans in Olde England.



The King's Torturer.

Mon 20 Aug 2018: The King's Torturer.



Dark Business.

Tue 21 Aug 2018: Dark Business.



CONFESSION.

Mon 27 Aug 2018: Confession.



GHOSTS.

Tue 28 Aug 2018: Meanwhile, down in the castle dungeon...



Visiting Times.

Fri 21 Sep 2018: Visiting Times.



Thy humble servant.

Sun 7 Oct 2018: Thy humble servant.



Tools of the Trade.

Fri 12 Oct 2018: Tools of the Trade.



God's Will Be Done.

Sat 27 Oct 2018: God's Will Be Done.



No jesting here.

Tue 6 Nov 2018: No jesting here.



Traitor.

Fri 23 Nov 2018: Traitor.



The Question.

Thu 6 Dec 2018: The Question.



The Meeting.

Fri 21 Dec 2018: The Meeting.



Aidez-Moi.

Tue 15 Jan 2019: Aidez-Moi.



The Other One.

Fri 7 Feb 2019: The Other One.
As impossible as it sounds, Queen Eleanor of Aquitaine, her son Prince John, Hattie their maidservant, & Wolfie, the best boy.




Visit my web page!

The obligatory Copyright © 2018-2019 by Derek Paterson notice.

link to paypal.me/dpat57
Super easy way to drop a buck into the tip jar